Not so sweet – Fran’s review

I have been putting off reviewing Guns ‘n Roses’ Appetite For Destruction for some time now, mainly because I don’t want to listen to it! The two listens I have managed so far have left me distinctly unimpressed, and it’s about time we moved the musical adventure on to better things.

Three things I don’t like about Appetite For Destruction:

  1. Too noisy
  2. All the sex noises (call me a prude, but it’s just not what I want to listen to while I make my groggy way to work)
  3. Teenage-Fran overplayed the one catchy track on the album to the extent that Twenty-something-Fran can take no more

There, it is reviewed! Now what’s next?

★☆☆☆☆

This entry was posted in Hair Rock, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

